Faculty of Business and Administration (FBA)

Dr. Sencer Yeralan
Full Professor
  • Dean of Faculty of Business and Administration
syeralan@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 410
B F1.28

Secretaries

Muhamed Semiz
  • Faculty Secretary
msemiz@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 400
B F1.30
Dina Jašarević
  • Dean's Secretary
djasarevic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 402
B F1.29

FBA Head of Departments

Dr. Joseph Jon Kaminski
Assistant Professor
  • Head of Department of International Relations and Public Administration
jkaminski@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 421
B F1.33
Dr. Emil Knezović
Assistant Professor
  • Head of Department of Economics and Management
eknezovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 401
B F1.14

International Relations Staff

Dr. Mirsad Karić
Associate Professor
  • Vice-Rector for General Affairs
mkaric@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 121
B F3.15
Dr. Joseph Jon Kaminski
Assistant Professor
  • Head of Department of International Relations and Public Administration
jkaminski@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 421
B F1.33
Dr. Aliaksandr Novikau
Assistant Professor
Dr. Kristian L. Nielsen
Assistant Professor
Dr. Emir Suljagic
Adjunct Instructor
esuljagic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 300
A G.3
Endris Mekonnen Faris
Senior Assistant
efaris@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 426
B F1.34
Hamza Preljević
Senior Assistant
hpreljevic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 426
B F1.34
Hrustan Šišić
Senior Assistant
  • (Unpaid Leave)
hsisic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 426
Nerkez Opacin
Senior Assistant
  • (Unpaid Leave)
nopacin@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 400

Management Staff

Dr. Emil Knezović
Assistant Professor
  • Head of Department of Economics and Management
eknezovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 401
B F1.14
Dr. Senad Bušatlić
Associate Professor
sbusatlic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 408
B F1.12
Dr. Ognjen Riđić
Assistant Professor
oridic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 419
B F1.13
Dr. Ramo Palalic
Assistant Professor
rpalalic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 413
B F1.5
Abdul Wahab Aidoo
Scholarship Assistant
aaidoo@student.ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 426
B F1.34
Arnela Đilović
Scholarship Assistant
adilovic@student.ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 321
B F2.9
Rijad Hasić
Adjunct Instructor

Economics Staff

Dr. Emil Knezović
Assistant Professor
  • Head of Department of Economics and Management
eknezovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 401
B F1.14
Dr. Mehmed Ganić
Associate Professor
mganic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 414
B F1.4
Dr. Goran Ridic
Assistant Professor
gridic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 419
B F1.13
Dr. Khondker Aktaruzzaman
Assistant Professor
akhondker@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 427
B F1.7
Azra Bičo
Senior Assistant
abico@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 321
B F2.9
Šejma Aydin
Scholarship Assistant
saydin@student.ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 423
B F1.31

International Business and Finance Staff

Dr. Emil Knezović
Assistant Professor
  • Head of Department of Economics and Management
eknezovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 401
B F1.14
Dr. Metin Toprak
Full Professor
  • Vice Rector for International Cooperation and Research
  • (Unpaid Leave)
mtoprak@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 123
B F3.13
Dr. Azra Branković
Assistant Professor
abrankovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 409
B F1.6
Dr. Edita Đapo
Assistant Professor
  • (Unpaid Leave)
edapo@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 412
Dr. Sami R.M. Musallam
Assistant Professor
smusallam@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 424
B F1.15
Mahir Hrnjić
Scholarship Assistant
+387 33 957 321
B F2.9
  • English
  • Bosanski
  • Türkçe